The Local Entertainment Guide

Find all the local events and gigs for your town right here

Landlords SIGN UP now to add your gigs fro FREE

 Gig Guide News Letter - JOIN 24hrs

Calendar

  • July
  • September
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Friday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Monday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Friday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Monday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Monday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 23
  • Friday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Monday, August 27
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Thursday, August 30
  • Friday, August 31

UPCOMING EVENTS

Darwen Gala
18-08-2018 11:00 am
Category:  Darwen
Golden Cup: Free Live Music Festival
18-08-2018 12:00 pm
Categories:  Darwen | Bands
Library Theatre: Blancmange
07-11-2018 7:00 pm
Category:  Bands
Library Theatre: GAGA
17-11-2018 7:30 pm
Category:  Darwen
Park Inn: Back To Darwen
30-11-2018 9:00 pm
Categories:  Bands | Darwen
Advertisement

Quick Links

h2o bar darwen live

Site Sponsors

H2o Bar Darwen Lancs opening soon in July 2018 with a new refurbished look

Booking.com

Please register or Sign In

Search For Venues & Gigs

© 2018 24hrs Ltd | This is not the official Darwen Live Website - This an events site for Darwen Terms